My CSAI pedometer

In class were assigned to create a code to measure how many steps I took. Here is my link https://makecode.microbit.org/_cP0Y713aW8d2. I didn’t know what to do the first part, but then Mr. Dembo gave me some hints as to what to do. I did test after test to try to find where I should put my microbit. I worked and perfected my code at home. When I was done with my code I started to think of ways to put the pedometer on me like on my foot, knees, etc. I ultimately decided that I should have put it on my shoe. When we went to class on Tuesday we did a competition on who’s pedometer was the most accurate. I got third place with 92/100. Palash got second with 94/100, and Riya C got first with 95/100.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *